Latest Products https://www.infinityartcollection.com Latest Products Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:01:10 +0530 en-us https://www.infinityartcollection.com Copper Bottles https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-bottles.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-bottles.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sugar Pots https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-sugar-pots.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-sugar-pots.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Tumbler https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-tumbler.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-tumbler.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Pakeeza Bottle https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-pakeeza-bottle.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-pakeeza-bottle.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Milk Bottle https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-milk-bottle.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-milk-bottle.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Champagne Bottle https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-champagne-bottle.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-champagne-bottle.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Doctor Bottle https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-doctor-bottle.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-doctor-bottle.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Slim Milk Bottle https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-slim-milk-bottle.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-slim-milk-bottle.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bisleri Bottle https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-bisleri-bottle.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-bisleri-bottle.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Extra Curved Bottle https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-extra-curved-bottle.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-extra-curved-bottle.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Curved Bottle https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-curved-bottle.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-curved-bottle.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Printed Bottle https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-printed-bottle.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-printed-bottle.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Meena Print Bottle https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-meena-print-bottle.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-meena-print-bottle.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Milton Bottle https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-milton-bottle.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-milton-bottle.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bisleri Bottle with 2 Glass https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-bisleri-bottle-with-2-glass.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-bisleri-bottle-with-2-glass.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Big Tumbler https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-big-tumbler.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-big-tumbler.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Medium Tumbler https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-medium-tumbler.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-medium-tumbler.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Slim Hammer Tumbler https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-slim-hammer-tumbler.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-slim-hammer-tumbler.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Damru Tumbler https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-damru-tumbler.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-damru-tumbler.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Double Jigger Tumbler https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-double-jigger-tumbler.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-double-jigger-tumbler.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Liter Copper Sugar Pot https://www.infinityartcollection.com/1-liter-copper-sugar-pot.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/1-liter-copper-sugar-pot.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 500ml Copper Sugar Pot https://www.infinityartcollection.com/500ml-copper-sugar-pot.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/500ml-copper-sugar-pot.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Meena Print Bottle with 2 Glass https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-meena-print-bottle-with-2-glass.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-meena-print-bottle-with-2-glass.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Plain Matte Bottle https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-plain-matte-bottle.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-plain-matte-bottle.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Junior Bottle https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-junior-bottle.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-junior-bottle.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Barrel Mug https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-barrel-mug.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-barrel-mug.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Julep Cup https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-julep-cup.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-julep-cup.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Wall Hammered Copper Sink https://www.infinityartcollection.com/single-wall-hammered-copper-sink.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/single-wall-hammered-copper-sink.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Wall Hammered Copper Sink https://www.infinityartcollection.com/double-wall-hammered-copper-sink.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/double-wall-hammered-copper-sink.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IAC–0057CSH Single Wall Hammered Copper Sink https://www.infinityartcollection.com/iac-0057csh-single-wall-hammered-copper-sink.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/iac-0057csh-single-wall-hammered-copper-sink.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sinks https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-sinks.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-sinks.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Wall Designer Copper Sink https://www.infinityartcollection.com/double-wall-designer-copper-sink.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/double-wall-designer-copper-sink.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchenware https://www.infinityartcollection.com/kitchenware.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/kitchenware.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel & Copper Frying Pan https://www.infinityartcollection.com/stainless-steel-copper-frying-pan.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/stainless-steel-copper-frying-pan.htm Kitchenware Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel & Copper Hammered Handi https://www.infinityartcollection.com/stainless-steel-copper-hammered-handi.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/stainless-steel-copper-hammered-handi.htm Kitchenware Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel & Copper Jug Set https://www.infinityartcollection.com/stainless-steel-copper-jug-set.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/stainless-steel-copper-jug-set.htm Kitchenware Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Tables & Stools https://www.infinityartcollection.com/aluminium-tables-stools.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/aluminium-tables-stools.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Coffee Tables https://www.infinityartcollection.com/aluminium-coffee-tables.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/aluminium-coffee-tables.htm Aluminium Tables & Stools Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Aluminium Stools https://www.infinityartcollection.com/hammered-aluminium-stools.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/hammered-aluminium-stools.htm Aluminium Tables & Stools Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Oval Pan https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-oval-pan.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-oval-pan.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sauce Pan https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-sauce-pan.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-sauce-pan.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Plain Frying Pan https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-plain-frying-pan.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-plain-frying-pan.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Stainless Steel Tawa https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-stainless-steel-tawa.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-stainless-steel-tawa.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Copper Bucket https://www.infinityartcollection.com/stainless-steel-copper-bucket.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/stainless-steel-copper-bucket.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Stainless Steel Finger Bowl with Plate https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-stainless-steel-finger-bowl-with-plate.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-stainless-steel-finger-bowl-with-plate.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Stainless Steel Kadai https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-stainless-steel-kadai.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-stainless-steel-kadai.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Steel Thali Set https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-steel-thali-set.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-steel-thali-set.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Piece Set : 01 Thali 1 Tumbler 1 Spoon 2 Bowl 1 Rice Bowl Aluminium Side Table https://www.infinityartcollection.com/aluminium-side-table.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/aluminium-side-table.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Hammered Aluminium Drum Coffee Table Set https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-hammered-aluminium-drum-coffee-table-set.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/copper-hammered-aluminium-drum-coffee-table-set.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Chased Aluminium Stool https://www.infinityartcollection.com/hand-chased-aluminium-stool.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/hand-chased-aluminium-stool.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Side Table https://www.infinityartcollection.com/brass-side-table.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/brass-side-table.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Accent Stool https://www.infinityartcollection.com/brass-accent-stool.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/brass-accent-stool.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Column Stool https://www.infinityartcollection.com/aluminium-column-stool.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/aluminium-column-stool.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Tone Stool https://www.infinityartcollection.com/brass-tone-stool.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/brass-tone-stool.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Aluminium Stool Set https://www.infinityartcollection.com/hammered-aluminium-stool-set.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/hammered-aluminium-stool-set.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Ridge Design Stool https://www.infinityartcollection.com/aluminium-ridge-design-stool.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/aluminium-ridge-design-stool.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Table & Stools https://www.infinityartcollection.com/brass-table-stools.htm https://www.infinityartcollection.com/brass-table-stools.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530